Set up "Delete Yourself as a Portal User" as an administrator

Home

To allow a portal user to delete their own account, you must drag and drop the Welcome or Login portlet () into a container for the " Default " user ().

If necessary, you may need to "Reset Individual Settings for All Users" by clicking RESET ().

"Administration" page

On the "Administration" page, you must check the "Allow users to delete themselves" checkbox.