The objects can be saved in a hierarchical structure that represents your organization. This provides you with a very flexible data model, which can be expanded by defining custom object classes.
If a user is deleted (Edit menu / Delete, when a user is selected), the corresponding profile is deactivated in Intrexx Share (version 2.0 or higher). In older versions of Intrexx Share, the profile is deleted.
Objects, Classes and Attributes
Areas of the Users module