Delete Yourself as a Portal User

Please note that you can only delete your own user account if your administrator has configured the appropriate settings.

Step-by-Step

To delete your account as a portal user, follow these steps:

  1. Log in to the portal.

    Your account information is displayed on the home page.

  2. Click DELETE ACCOUNT.

  3. Confirm the deletion.