Delete User Account
Step-by-Step
To delete a user account, follow these steps:
-
Go to the " All Accounts" page.
-
Click on the Pen icon
(Edit).
The "Account Management" dialog box appears.
-
Click DELETE ACCOUNT.
-
In the next dialog box, confirm the deletion.
The user is no longer displayed on the " All Accounts " page.
The user will also be deleted from the Intrexx user management system.