Delete or Reject a Registration Request as an Administrator
Step-by-Step
To delete a registration request, follow these steps:
-
Go to the "All Accounts" page.
The portal displays the users who have registered and confirmed their registration via the registration email.
-
Click on the Pen icon
(Edit).The "Account Management" dialog box appears.
-
Click .
-
Confirm the deletion.
If you have checked the "Send an email if registration is rejected" checkbox in the administration settings, you will receive an email notifying you that your registration has been rejected.
You will be taken back to the "All Accounts" page. The person whose registration request was deleted or rejected will no longer be displayed.

