Lock User Account
Step-by-Step
To suspend a user account, follow these steps:
-
Go to the " All Accounts" page.
-
Click on the Pen icon
(Edit).
The "Account Management" dialog box appears.
-
Check the "Lock account" box (
).
-
Click SAVE (
).
You will be taken back to the " All Accounts" page.
A checked box appears in the "Locked" column. This indicates that the user is locked out.